Latest Products http://www.sprmchemicals.in Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.sprmchemicals.in Maize Starch http://www.sprmchemicals.in/maize-starch.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the supplying of the finest Pure Maize Starch across India. Procured from the reliable vendors, we ensure 100% purity of this Maize Corn Starch. The White Maize Starch is majorly used in medicines, food items, paper, etc. Liquid Glucose http://www.sprmchemicals.in/liquid-glucose.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Liquid Glucose Supplier in India. The Liquid Glucose is used in confectionery products, beverages, etc. The Food Grade Liquid Glucose, which we provide, reduces the production cost and enhances the products’ quality. Soda Ash http://www.sprmchemicals.in/soda-ash.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash, also known as White Sodium Carbonate, is a multifaceted chemical. The Soda Ash Powder is used in various industrial applications like in glass manufacturing, making soaps & detergents, and many others Ammonium Bicarbonate Powder http://www.sprmchemicals.in/ammonium-bicarbonate-powder.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A white colored inorganic compound Ammonium Bicarbonate Powder is of great industrial importance. Therefore, we have come up with the finest quality and pure Ammonium Bicarbonate Powder for the clients spread across India. Bleaching Powder http://www.sprmchemicals.in/bleaching-powder.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the major Bleaching Powder Suppliers from India. The White Bleaching Powder, which we offer, is used in treatment of water, bleaching grey cloth, and many others. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.sprmchemicals.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the finest quality Caustic Soda Flakes in small as well as bulk quantities. The Pure Caustic Soda Flakes are widely used for the manufacturing of rayon, dyes and pharmaceuticals, aluminum metal, pulp and paper, petroleum products, sodium salts, rubber chemicals, etc. Liquid Phenyl http://www.sprmchemicals.in/liquid-phenyl.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the leading Liquid Phenyl Suppliers from India. The Liquid Phenyl, which we offer, is pure and has an accurate chemical composition. Oil Soap http://www.sprmchemicals.in/oil-soap.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Oil Soap. Oil Soap, offered by us, maintains color and texture that helps in keeping the wooden surface new, year after year. Oil Soap, offered by us, gives wooden object a pleasant fragrance. Ultramarine Blue Pigment http://www.sprmchemicals.in/ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Ultramarine Blue Pigment, which is used for manufacturing a wide range of products. Ultramarine Blue Pigment is offered by us in various grades according to the specifications provided by the clients.